Facebook Twitter YouTube Play Music Player

Show Header
Five Finger Death PUnch

Five Finger Death Punch were formed in 2005 by guitarist Zoltan Bathory (formerly of U.P.O.). The American Capitalist Songfacts states that Bathory came up with the name after being amused by a scene involving a five finger punch in Kill Bill 2. Other members recruited to the band include former Motograter & Ghost Machine vocalist Ivan Moody, former W.A.S.P. members guitarist Darrell Roberts and drummer Jeremy Spencer, and former Anubis Rising/Deadsett bassist Matt Snell.

RadioScreamer Show #90

Posted on

Playlist Mötley Crüe – All In The Name Of… – Girls Girls Girls 1987 Faster Pussycat – Babylon – Faster Pussycat 1987 Great White – Gonna Getcha – Once Bitten 1987 BulletBoys – Hell Yeah! – Freakshow 1991 Cinderella – Hell On Wheels – Night Songs 1986 Skid Row – Makin’ A Mess – Skid… Read more »