Visit:

Facebook Twitter YouTube Play Music Player

Show Header

Freddie Mercury: Messenger Of The Gods – The Singles – Colored 7″ Singles Vinyl Box Out Sept. 2

Date: 06/25/2016

Freddie Mercury was a man of many talents and many different sides. The songs he wrote for and with Queen filled stadiums around the globe and have rightly gone down in history, but he also embarked on a solo career that took him from the clubs of Munich and New York to the great opera..

Read More

BLUES PILLS Release Third Lady In Gold Video Trailer

Date: 06/25/2016

Up and coming multi-national rock act BLUES PILLS has released the third video trailer for their upcoming album, Lady In Gold (out August 5), in which the band talks about how things have changed since the release of their globally praised debut album: Watch the trailer on the Nuclear Blast YouTube channel! If you missed the fist or second..

Read More

MEMORIAM – feat. Bolt Thrower and Benediction Members Sign to Nuclear Blast

Date: 06/25/2016

Nuclear Blast proudly announces the signing of MEMORIAM, the death metal band founded by Karl Willetts (BOLT THROWER) and Frank Healy (BENEDICTION)! MEMORIAM was primarily developed to fill the void that was left following the tragic death of Martin ‘Kiddie’ Kearns, the drummer from BOLT THROWER, back in September 2015. BOLT THROWER subsequently placed all activity on..

Read More

2016 Vans Warped Tour®, Presented by Journeys® Kicks Off Today in Dallas, TX; Watch The Show Via Live Webcast Starting at 12:15pm CT

Date: 06/24/2016

The 2016 Vans Warped Tour®, Presented by Journeys® officially launches today at Gexa Energy Pavilion in Dallas, TX. Fans not in attendance can watch the show via a live webcast on http://vanswarpedtour.com/webcast. The webcast, which starts at 10:15AM PT / 11:15AM MT / 12:15PM CT / 1:15PM ET, will feature live sets from 14 acts..

Read More

QUEENSRYCHE Announce US Fall Headlining Tour w/Armored Saint

Date: 06/22/2016

Internationally renowned Seattle based metal outfit QUEENSRŸCHE have announced their next headlining tour throughout the United States. The month long trek will take place this Fall, starting on November 15th in Seattle, WA and concluding on December 15th in Colorado Springs, CO. Queensryche will be joined by the iconic Armored Saint as direct support, along..

Read More