Facebook Twitter YouTube Play Music Player

Show Header

The four original members of BulletBoys, Marq Torien on vocals, Mick Sweda on guitar, Lonnie Vencent on bass and Jimmy D”Anda on drums will reunite for one-night-only on December 30, 2011 in Hollywood, California”s Club Vodka at the legendary Key Club on the Sunset Strip.

This show will be a celebration of the band”s career and will feature all the BULLETBOYS hits including “Smooth Up In Ya”“For The Love Of Money” and “Hang On St. Christopher” plus plenty of other surprises.  The show will also being filmed for a live DVD, so fans in attendance will be documented along with the band.

Frontman Marq Torien phoned RadioScreamer to discuss the reunion of his band BulletBoys.  Although it is being advertised as a one-night-only reunion, Torien definitely left the door open to the possibility of additional dates.  Listen to the interview in its entirety below.